Marktleitung

Matthias Droste
Geschäftsführer
Tel. 05901-93 16 24
m.droste@nowebau-fuerstenau.de
Stefan Köster
stellv. Marktleiter
Tel. 05901-93 16 23
s.koester@nowebau-fuerstenau.de
Olga Baun
Fachberaterin Baustoffe/ Innenausbau
Tel. 05901-93 16 14
o.baun@nowebau-fuerstenau.de
Karsten Senger
Fachberater Baustoffe/ Innenausbau
Tel. 05901-93 16 13
k.senger@nowebau-fuerstenau.de
Jens Richter
Fachberater Baumarkt
Tel. 05901-93 16 19
j.richter@nowebau-fuerstenau.de
Johannes Rack
Fachberater Baumarkt
Tel. 05901- 93 16 15
j.rack@nowebau-fuerstenau.de
Stefan Kleinkarhoff
Fachberater Baumarkt
Tel. 05901-93 16 11
s.kleinkarhoff@nowebau-fuerstenau.de
Werner Huil
Lagerist
Tel. 05901- 93 16 17
Annette Hömme
Buchhaltung
Tel. 05901-93 16 16
a.hoemme@nowebau-fuerstenau.de
Hannelore Howiller
Garten/ Deko
Tel. 05901-93 16 20
Kerstin Maßbaum
Garten/ Deko
Tel. 05901-93 16 20
Janina Raafkes
Auszubildende
Tel. 05901-93 16 21
Pierre Lehberger
Auszubildender
Tel. 05901-93 16 22
Michaela Elschen
Aushilfskraft
Gisela Elfring
Aushilfskraft
Annette Hellmann
Aushilfskraft
Alla Olinberg
Buchhaltung; z. Zt. Mutterschutz